Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Justin Brown
Branch Manager
Direct:   (909) 833-3200
Email:   teamjb@nuhometeam.com
NMLS #: 242219
Kyle Brown
Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (909) 919-0454
Email:   Kyle.Brown@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1019983
Austin Baiseri
Loan Officer
Direct:   (626) 827-1840
Email:   Austin.Baiseri@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 950174
John Stoneking
Loan Officer
Direct:   (909) 261-0332
Email:   john.stoneking@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 247867
Olivia Borges
Loan Officer
Direct:   (626) 506-7484
Email:   Olivia.Borges@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1246097
Prague Robert
Loan Officer
Direct:   (626) 525-6003
Email:   Prague.Robert@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1099970
Timothy Manfro
Loan Officer
Direct:   (909) 833-3200 Ext. 7
Email:   Timothy.Manfro@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 288666
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
279 Arrow Highway Suite 101, San Dimas, CA  91773
Office:  (909) 833-3200
Fax:  (800) 906-0117
jbrown@nuhometeam.com
Copyright © 2017 NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1572004. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-64231, Corporate 4131098).

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map